Providing Leadership in Literacy and Education for the Commonwealth

Board of Directors & Regional Directors

Board of Directors

President, Kathy Sagl

President Elect, Sondra Jones

Vice President, Glendia Kennedy

Past President, Aileen Hower

ILA Coordinator, Eric MacDonald

Secretary, Debbie Urso

Treasurer, Ginny Williams

Assistant Treasurer, Linda Werley

Director of Member Services, Emily Reed

Director of Literacy Advocacy, Cindy Anderson & Bethann McCain

Conference and Meeting Coordinator, Michael Williams

Governance Committee Chair, Eleanor Gensemer

Regional Directors

Region I Director, Pam Brandon

Region II Director, Jenny Gadd

Region III Director, Janice Adair

Region IV Director, Andy Morrison

Region V Director, Joan Lengel

Region VI Director, Eleanor Gensemer

Region VII Director, Frani Thomas

Contact Us

Follow Us

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software